Tough Trends

Want to express my personal "disappointment" about two "difficult" trends at the moment. Difficult for those who like me do not count with a pair of long legs haha! The skirts below the knee and the wide leg pants are hard to use for a short person. The first one is a next to impossible trend to use for us, if we want to avoid looking even lower than we already are. The wide leg pants are great and elegant but if a short person uses them without very high heels they usually give the same result as the first trend. I would so love to be able to wear both trends but they are definitely difficult to wear for me and the skirts below the knee are probably a trend that I will never dare to try.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0