Yes or No?

I have just bought this amazing shoes at Nelly but I cannot make up my mind on if I should keep them or return them. They are gorgeous and so different, the problem is they have crazy high heels and they are not so comfortable to walk in. I really have no idea what to do, going crazy here :S.
---
Har precis fått de här skorna från Nelly. De är underbara tycker jag men jag kan inte bestämma om jag vill behålla dem eller skicka tillbaka dem. De är så fina och annorlunda, vilket jag älskar, men de är 15cm hög och inte så lätt att gå i (även om jag är van med att gå i höga klackar). Vad ska jag göra???

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jana

If you can walk in them, keep them! They are hot

2010-12-21 @ 04:02:33
Postat av: Kristabel

thanx Jana, I tried them out yesterday, I can walk (as long as it is not over snow) so i decided to keep them =) for a limited use that is hahaha!

2010-12-21 @ 10:25:28

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0