Finds&Gifts

Who doesn't like: 1) gifts, 2) to find stuff that you didn't remember you had???
I got the colorful coin purse from adorable Bere when she came back from Mexico. I love that it is so colorful, love the flowers, it looks so vintage. Really thankful for this little treasure =) (plus now I can save coins and actually have money to go to the bathrooms when I am out in the city, right Bere? haha... she always pays for my bathroom fees haha...sorry!)
The jacket I bought when I lived in Australia in 2006. Can you believe I had completely forgotten about it. I guess the shape was not in style for some time but I found it the other day and I love it all over again! It is missing some buttons, I will check if I can find them otherwise I will come up with something. Been thinking I can also add some details to it... secret secret!
Do you think it was a good find?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0