Wall Decor

I know the images could be better but it's the best I can do with my camera.
I selected some images from some of my favorite fashion illustrators and used them to decorate my bedroom. They are part of the hat display, I hope both displays will grow with time. Something you can all do, it was quite simple. Do you think it is a good decor or do you have any tips to make it better? THanx!
You can check some illustrator that I like:

Miminne, Montana Forbes and Nadia Flower

---
Jag valde några bilder från en del av mina favorita mode illustratörer och använde dem för att inreda mitt sovrum. Det var lätt att göra, ni kan prova något liknande själva. Mina kompletterades med en hattdisplay, hoppas bådeden hattdisplayen samt bilddisplayen kommer att utvecklas med tiden. Gillar ni inredningen eller har ni någon förslag för att förbättra den?
Tre av illustratorerna som jag gillar heter: Miminne, Montana Forbes and Nadia Flower

Kommentarer
Postat av: Annia

Hey Krist!



Love your blog! Love your outfits and everything. I´m your fan!



Go girl :D

2011-02-16 @ 17:46:38
URL: http://mapetitebowtique.blogspot.com/
Postat av: Kristabel

muchas gracias!!!!

2011-02-16 @ 18:38:15

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0