VIP-Shopping w/Elin K.

Finally here!!! The pics from the VIP-shopping. You can see the collection and the two pieces I like best, also a bit from the event. I had a blast, I think H&M did a great job with the food and wine they offered, the event was very well organized (even if Andreas believes that there were too many persons hahaha). Elin was such a nice person, so friendly, and it was nice to hear about the story of how the collection came to life.

Here are the 3 pieces I bought (since all the store had 20% sale haha). Getting ready for spring & summer. DO you like??
Love this one, I blogged about it before, finally got it! Also, when Elin saw I would buy it she told me she loved it too and would buy it herself, cool ;). Can't wait till it's warm enough to wear it!
When I left the house I told Andreas that the shop of the evening had to be something mint-colored, I feel like that will be my fave color this season. I found two things, a sweater and this t-shirt, I just liked the simplicity of this one and the combination of the two fabrics, which dresses it up a little bit. Also can't wait to wear it and see its color under the sunlight!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0