Two for One

To celebrate my sister's arrival we had dinner on wednesday with some friends. it was the first day this year warm enough for me to wear a skirt so why not. Here you go, two outfits for one! Like?
P.S. Sorry I had been away for long but my computer has not been available.
---
Häromdagen firade vi att  min syster had äntligen hade ankommit. Det var äntligen varmt nog för att ha kjol på sig (i mitt fall i alla fall hehe) så min syster hjälpte mig att vara modig nog att göra det för förta gången i år. Varsågod, två outfits till priset av en! vad tycks?
My outfit: Shirt-Zara, skirt-Forever21, shoes-Mexico, sunglasses Zara. Sister's: Dress-Forever21, Blazer-H&M and shoes-BCBG

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

åå! Fint rosa skjørt!

2011-06-20 @ 00:16:24

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0