13052011

Finally here, Friday's outfit. I got to wear my orange skirt for the first time, and I don't remember the last time I wore a maxi skirt, so it was a funny feeling to be honest. It was also the first time I wire a skirt in a very long time (since August last year probably) so I felt incredibly naked but it was still cool. Don't know if I will be wearing many shorts or skirts for the time being since the weather is really having it's laugh at us. We'll see. Do you like the look?
---
Äntligen, fredagens outfit. Använde min oranga kjol för första gången, älskar den. Jag vet inte när jag använde en maxikjol sist så det va absolut en härlig känsla och det var första gången i år som jag använde en kjol och jag kände mig lite naken haha. Undrar när jag ska kunna bära shorts och kjolar eftersom vädret är bara hemskt! Vi får väll hoppas att det ändrar sig snart. Gillar ni outfiten?
Sweater-H&M, skirt-Zara, shoes-nelly.com, purse-Gina Tricot and necklace-Lindex

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0