Blazer Renovation

So, I told you the other time about having a project with a blazer. I had no idea what to do with it, it was huge since it was originally my from my boyfriend's father, and he is like 2 meters tall haha. I decided to make it sleeveless since I have been wanting a sleeveless trench coat for some time but had found none. Check it out, what do you think? I also took away some fabric from the back because it was obviously too big for me. I like it and can't wait to use it!
---
Kommer ni ihåg kavajen som jag pratade om sist? Jag visste väl inte vad jag skulle göra med den (fick den av pojckvänen med han i sin tur fick den av sin pappa som är ganska lång). Jag bestämmde mig för att göra den ärmlös och så blev det. Vad tycker ni?

Kommentarer
Postat av: fernanda caceres

buen trabajo :) me gusta bastante como quedo

2011-05-26 @ 07:02:06
Postat av: Kristabel

gracias gorgeous!

2011-05-26 @ 10:52:30
URL: http://mylittlewardrobe.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0