Color Sneak Peek

Hey everyone!!! How's you week going? Here I have been experimenting with the sewing machine. I decided to self instruct myself and my first project is a vest which you will soon be able to see. For now though I have a sneak peek of some shirts I bought today in H&M. Can't wait to wear them. One of them will be part of a birthday outfit I think. guess which one? Secret, secret!
---
Hej allihop! Hur går det denna vecka för er? Hoppas bra. För min del så har jag börjat lära mig själv att sy med en symaskin. Det går bra kan jag säga. Färsta projekt blev en väst, jag kommer att visa den när den är klar. Nu vill jag visa er en sneak peek av två skjortor jag köpte idag. En av dem blir en del av "birthday's outfit" (juli). Vilken då?? Hemlig!!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0