Thomas Sabo

This weekend my bf and I celebrated our 6th anniversary (ouch sounds like A LOT). As adorable as he usually is, he got me something he knew I have been wanting for a while now, a charm bracelet. I have been wanting one for a long time now but when we were in Paris (march) for his b-day he bought me an eiffel tower charm and since then I have been saying I will get one for real. It is gorgeous! Cannot wait to start filling it up, I have established to get a new charm for every new big thing in my life. Like now one representing my master degree in fashion management, when I get a job after graduating...hopefully haha or when we get married, etc.
What do you think? Isn't in perfect? Does any of you also collect charms?
Den här helgen firade jag och min pojkvän 6 år tillsammans (oj vad det låter mycket). Han vet vad jag gillar och vad jag vill och den här gången var det inget undantag. Jag fick ett charm bracelet som jag velat ha länge nu. Är det inte fint? Jag älskar det och kan inte vänta på att börja fylla det. Har bestämmt att köpa en berlock för varje stor grej i mitt liv, som min magister, ett jobb, brölloppet, osv.
Har någon av er ett charm bracelet själv som ni jobbar på att fylla?

Kommentarer
Postat av: Fernanda Caceres

me encanto la pulsera! creo que tambien podes poner charms no solo de events importantes de tu vida sino como tambien cosas improtantes como un perrito representando a chips o cosas asi.

2011-09-05 @ 23:58:45
Postat av: Kristabel

Que buen idea, will do! Thanx!

2011-09-06 @ 09:14:35
URL: http://mylittlewardrobe.blogg.se/
Postat av: Irene

Me encantaaa tu pulseraaa! Felicidadeeees!

2011-10-25 @ 18:10:42

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0