Warning!

I know I have been absent for more than I should. For those who visit the blog daily, I am truly sorry, I have had a lot to do these last days but to make it up to you all, here is a post on ZARA.
Yesterday I had some minutes to spare as I was downtown and I decided to check out Zara, since it was long I was there. I was pleasantly surprised, but MAN, was it dangerous! I want to warn you because once you are in, it's the point of no return! The new season's collection is CRAZY good. Colors, shapes, everything, they have thought of it all. The only reason I walked out of there empty handed is because in less than 10 days I will be in Paris, but I want it all! Have a look!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0