Projects

Hey! So I told you about my sewing projects. I finished my vest today and here it is. I know it's out there but well, I like to turn some looks! What do you think? Think it is the first time I ever use a sewing machine, I think it went quite well. Now I am also "blinging" my purse. Turned out to be a little harder than I thought and had to request the help of my hammer, but it's going good. What do you think? I will fill the entire bottom part of it. I will show you when it's done.
---
Hej! Jag berättade igår om syprojektet som jag håller med på just nu. Västen är klar och den är här. Vad tycks? Lite "out there" men jag gillar det så där. Det gick väl bra eller hur? Tänk på att jag aldrig hade jobbat med en symaskin innan. Jag har också börjat med att pryla min handväska. Det går bra men lite svårare än jag trodde. Gillar ni vad jag gör med den? Kommer att visa den när den är klar.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0