08092011

Latest outfit. Weather change and school are the main reasons I haven't been able to have as many outfit pic lately. Promise I will work on it. What do you think of my cape? Hadn't showed it to you, got it for very little money in the summer Nelly outlet in Borås this summer. It is comfortable and warm!
Have a nice weekend!
---
Senaste outfiten. Pga. vädret och skolan har jag inte haft så många outfit inlägg på sistone men jag lovar att jag vill försöka förbättra det. Hade inte visat min kappa, köpte den på Nellys sommaroutlet, en riktig deal! Vad tycks?
Ha en trevlig helg allihop!
Cape-nelly.com, t-shirt H&M, pants-bikbok and boots-Zara

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sara

Thank you so much! Appreciate your comments :)



The cape was awesome!

2011-09-10 @ 22:54:45
URL: http://sarastrand.no

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0